Upcoming ‘Singaround’ dates for 2018 -19 (2nd Monday of the month - Start time 8:00 pm)


Monday 10 December 2018


Monday 14 January 2019
Monday 11 February
Monday 11 March
Monday 8 April
Monday 13 May
Monday 10 June
Monday 8 July
Monday 12 August
Monday 9 September
Monday 14 October
Monday 11 November
Monday 9 December